A amazon associates history

Discussion in 'MMD Personal Journals' started by Frigge30, Mar 7, 2012.

1. Frigge30

Frigge30 Very Active Members

hi all...
    i have tryed alot of things to make money on internet but nothing have worked so now i have made a amazon associate store that i will put all the work on
    and hoppfuly get me some money.. the site have soon been up one month so its not that old and im a noob so its is some slow progress. but the stats right now is

visitors: ~300/day
    amazon sales: 0 (clicks 450 )
    adsense: 2.5$ /day

so i do make some on adsense but not mutch, the bright side of it is thats so mutch is the highest i have got on this internet money making thing so thats why i want to get this to work,
    and one other thing thats make it fun is that my niche for the site is outdoor products, hunting,fishing and camping products and im a hunter myself so thats why i think this is a good thing for me

if someone wants to take a look at my site and maybe come with suggestions on what i can do better or whats already god it wuld be great, this is my first amazon store so i dont know how a good
    store is designed but what i have done is something that i wuld like to shop from so, but something is maybe wrong becuse i got visitors and the stats says that the most of them are there around 30 min so they have to do
    something there but no sales so i dont know whats wrong

maybe someone here that have done or doing alot with amazon can come with some pointers in the right direktion so i can make this work cuz i want it to do that

the site is The Hunters Shop and i hope thats not counts as an ad, if so say it and i will erase it.