Want to make $500/month by June. Ideas?

Discussion in 'MMD Personal Journals' started by makingmoneyfromhome, Mar 15, 2012.

1. makingmoneyfromhome

makingmoneyfromhome New Member

Hey guys! I'm an 18-year-old college student that really needs to make some money. I have dabbled in GPT sites and made about $2,000 a few years ago, before quitting them. The hourly just didn't seem to be worth it. I made most of my money from getting referrals via CL but nowadays CL is impossible to advertise on so that's not really an option. Unless someone knows how to still post massive amounts of ads on CL and not get ghosted? If so I'd be interested in what you have to say, but I'm going to assume that it's kind of done with and try to find a new method.

Basically, I'm looking for a way to make about $500/month by June, preferably not having to do much work once the method starts working. I'm willing to put in a lot of time as long as the long-term pay off is worth it. I really have no idea how you guys make $50+/day or if you're even willing to share, but if anyone has suggestions and wouldn't mind sharing please post them here or pm me. I'd really appreciate it.

Once I get a method and start making money I'll start keeping track of my progress here. Until then, please feel free to post methods you think I could use. Thanks and good luck!

2. makingmoneyfromhome

I guess no one has any suggestions. I'll just stick to survey sites for now I guess. As far as progress goes, I'll update it at the end of the month but it'll probably be around $100 for the month. The only way I'll get to $500 a month on survey sites is to get tons of referrals. Anybody have any ideas of how to get referrals? I'd prefer not to have to invest a lot of time into getting a website ranked high on search engines. With so many making money online blogs/sites already out there it will never happen.

3. keeponrocking

keeponrocking Very Active Members

Hey there,