i am a complety newbie here and i would some advises and help

Discussion in 'MMD Personal Journals' started by wazedi, Apr 3, 2012.

1. wazedi

wazedi New Member

hello everyone.i was reading about marketing and all these stuffs.i desided to start something maybe hilarious for the most on here.
    i found a site that allowed me to make a site easy and free.thats not even good but i deside to try just for fun
    i made this http://clickandbuyproducts.WebStarts.com/index.html i know thats nothing.but if i make it a little.and asking posting products from the guest book that could work??could i make...50$/week?or just nothing.just some help and advises.no disrespectfull commends.i am here just for advises
    sorry for my english

2. ENCAPU

ENCAPU New Member

:) I wish it was that easy. You got a lot of reading and learning to do.

3. Niche Samurai

Niche Samurai Very Active Members

Hey man, will firstly start off by saying welcome to MMD & the journals section is always a good place to get going, some quality contributors on here.

Lets run down how I see this, you have made a site, even though its free, you have taken some form of action, which is always required, however.
    The site you have made has a simple and major flaw staring you in the face. You are asking people to go there, post a product of which they wish to buy on the internet? Correct?
    The internet is pretty much designed to help people to do this on a daily basis, any site you go on will have some form of monetizing (Making cash from you)
    What's to stop them simply just going to clickabank and finding the product themselves, instead of waiting for you to get back to them.

We all have to start somewhere, and in terms of motivation you seem to have it, but your approach is off, and off by a long way.

The best thing you can do is lay it our bare, make it plain and simple for yourself.

Ask yourself, what do you want to sell? In this case its Clickbank products.