Daily Journal to Hit a $500/day Before 2012 - NEW!

Buddha

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
UPDATE: BEFORE ASKING FOR TIPS OR ANYTHING ABOUT PPV, GO HERE: http://www.moneymakerdiscussion.com/forum/pay-per-view-ppv/30139-guide-get-started-ppv.html

I don't even know what to write here. Since my last journals I've totally taken on a different approach. Paid traffic is the way to go for me right now. I've learned so much in 2011 and I'm still learning every freaking day.

I've had some minor success here and there, but nothing big yet. I did some stupid mistakes during the summer and spent my money on the wrong shit. But now I'm growing a new budget and I'll be using all of the money for advertising

Currently I have a campaign running that produces about 320% ROI on average(0% ROI being break-even).

It has ran for only 3 days and I also ran out of budget. Yesterday I profited $20 by spending $20. But the day before that I spent about the same and made like $50 profit, and the day before that I made $93 profit. So definitely an unstable campaign, but as long as it's still profitable, I'm fine with it.

I currently don't really have any mini tasks or shit like that. Rather just to be focusing on getting profit coming in.

Traffic source of choice(for now): PPV

I will be reporting all the numbers for the curious and motivation hungry ppl until I hit the goal.

Gonna be a little pause after I post this thread, since I have no budget and have to wait for a couple days for the muniez to come in.

$100/day -
$200/day -
$300/day -
$400/day -
$500/day -

$600/day -
$700/day -
$800/day -
$900/day -
$1000/day -

internalsoul

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
I have never tried PPV. I have always worked on organic google traffic. This is quite interesting for me, so i will subscribe to your journal.. keep us updated.

rusaraz3

Make Money Online