Goal: 5k/Month

Follow Me: Goal - $5,000/Month

Hey all,

So this is my first time really making an effort to gather an income online. Let me explain a bit about what I have done so far. Also I would really love some feedback, positive or negative. Thanks.

I now own blackopsgameplay.com and xmasloans.net ... I'm happy that it's been about a week and xmasloans.net is now ranked #1!!!!!!! in google. If you search xmas loans there I am! ... I'm not really too sure what this means, but we shall see. I also created blackopsgameplay because I saw the domain expire and snatched it immediately, again I'm new to all of this so I don't even know what kind of capability this has. I've used wordpress on both to build pages and applied adsense to both of them. I also became an affiliate to a payday application that is stable on my xmasloans page.

I would really love some advice and feedback please.

As of right now, my adsense of these two pages has made me 0.31 cents and 0.00 from the affiliate. I think I need some better marketing tactics.

Last edited:

Bizzoyce

ADMINISTRATOR
Yes listen to Buggz, And get out there and advertise your site where people need loans. Looking forward to seeing you update this journal with your success