[Help] CPA Offer Account Problem!

mikebuyco

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Reaction score
Website
mikebuyco.com
Hello guys. I'm a newbie to CPA. I've manage to get in advertmarketing. I haven't promoted any offers in the past month because I didn't know where to start. Lately I got hold of CPA instruments where it was shared here in this forum.:proud:. So I've been following the advice with SEO+CPA.

I build my wordpress site and put links to the cpa offer. There is one problem. The link to offer show this: "This account has been deactivated for violation of our terms and conditions."

Before that happened, I've clicked on my affiliate link 6 times and it showed in hits in my account. I was only testing if the links were working while building my wordpress site. I can still access my cpa account without a problem and other offers are working. But I want this offer to work because I've already purchased a domain for it and built my articles. I emailed my account manager and he hasn't respond for two days now and I've added him on my AIM but I can't get a hold of him.

What should I do? Please advice. Thanks

INSANITY

Make Money Online
SUPER MODERATOR
Reaction score
PM me the email and company name you used to sign up to advert and I will see what is up with your account.

josh3101367

Make Money Online
Reaction score
dude do not ever click your own links again and if you do then use an elite proxy and clear your ******s before and after..make it only one click not 6

surferdude

Make Money Online
Reaction score
Or just shoot them a msg that your testing the link and they may see it clicked by the same ip a few times

blackhatisgood

Make Money Online
Reaction score
sounds like a mistake or they found something in your application that didnt
set well with them.

my 2cents

blackhatisgood

Make Money Online
Reaction score