((HELP)) : Fake Referrer

IM_Hustler

Make Money Online
Joined
Aug 10, 2009
Messages
740
Reaction score
5
Points
0
Location
Internet
Website
www.residentevil4afterlife.com
Hey guys!

Firstly I got to say i S.U.X in php and coding overall. And I need your help and suggestions in this.

I'm looking for a redirect + fake referrer script - that redirects traffic from whitehat (autoblog) to let's say 10 other blogs or URLs. I know there is DMR and understand i'll have a go.php page with all the URLs that I want to redirect in it..

Let's say i have a blog called xyzblogging.com
Then I have xyzblogging.com/go.php >> where I send all my traffic.

Now what I need is referrer showing xyzblogging.com as traffic source. And my concern is by using DMR will people get redirected to xyzblogging.com/go.php when they visit xyzblogging.com ?

Need you help in getting the best solution for redirection and faking referrer at the same time.

Thank you!!!
 

Melissa

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Apr 16, 2010
Messages
274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
<title></title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" content="0;URL=Affiliate link here">
</head>
<body leftmargin="0" marginwidth="0">
</body>
</html>

Can't be easier.
 

IM_Hustler

Make Money Online
Joined
Aug 10, 2009
Messages
740
Reaction score
5
Points
0
Location
Internet
Website
www.residentevil4afterlife.com

Melissa

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Apr 16, 2010
Messages
274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi Melissa,

I'm not sure, but won't that code make anyone coming to the blog being redirected to affiliate link?
No, only when they click it.
It's like a super-complicated hyperlink.. :redface:
 

Melissa

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Apr 16, 2010
Messages
274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Did you use the code I gave you for the page /go or whatever you wanted to call it too?
Then linked from another page to the /go page?
 

IM_Hustler

Make Money Online
Joined
Aug 10, 2009
Messages
740
Reaction score
5
Points
0
Location
Internet
Website
www.residentevil4afterlife.com
Did you use the code I gave you for the page /go or whatever you wanted to call it too?
Then linked from another page to the /go page?
No. Ok i'll place the code

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
<title></title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" content="0;URL=Affiliate link here">
</head>
<body leftmargin="0" marginwidth="0">
</body>
</html>


On domain/go.php am I right?
Can add multiple URLs?

This is DMR right? What will be the referrer shown?
 

Melissa

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Apr 16, 2010
Messages
274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
"Affiliate link here" -< Put you're affiliate link there ;-)

And yeah- that's where you should place that code. The surfers won't view the page- but will be redirected immediately to the affiliate page

Multiple URLs? What do you mean? A few pages on the website?
If so, sure- you can have zillions of them. Just whenever you wanna link to the affiliate link, link to domain/somepage and redirect that page with the code above :)
 

IM_Hustler

Make Money Online
Joined
Aug 10, 2009
Messages
740
Reaction score
5
Points
0
Location
Internet
Website
www.residentevil4afterlife.com
"Affiliate link here" -< Put you're affiliate link there ;-)

And yeah- that's where you should place that code. The surfers won't view the page- but will be redirected immediately to the affiliate page

Multiple URLs? What do you mean? A few pages on the website?
If so, sure- you can have zillions of them. Just whenever you wanna link to the affiliate link, link to domain/somepage and redirect that page with the code above :)
It's like I want to have 1 autoblog and then traffic from the autoblog directed to 10 other URLs. Now the referrer must show the autoblog URL and need to make sure when the affiliate managers visit the blog they don't get redirected..everything looks normal. I think there is where the /go.php comes.

I hope i explained clearly now..sorry if my previous explanation confused you..


1 Main autoblog > > Redirects equally to 10 URLs.
 

IM_Hustler

Make Money Online
Joined
Aug 10, 2009
Messages
740
Reaction score
5
Points
0
Location
Internet
Website
www.residentevil4afterlife.com
Alright I think i'll write again what I really need..pls help.

I'll send traffic to PAGE X (any page with php.... can be www.domain.com/go.php).

Now I want the script to take the traffic and go through my blog (www.domain.com) and then redirect to 10 other URLs.

Referrer = www.domain.com not www.domain.com/go.php


IF this is out there please share. Total noob on how php works.. too worried traffic gets leaked out ;)
 

Melissa

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Apr 16, 2010
Messages
274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Oh no I've got you all wrong on the first time! So sorry for that

I'll see what I can do for you :-X