Im gonna have my money work for me

Thought the title was fitting! So this is my first attempt at writing my journal entry so lets start it off!

Journal Entry #1

Since joining the website I have been very interested in the game botting threads, and this thread
http://www.moneymakerdiscussion.com...-how-i-make-3000-month-auto-pilot-kindle.html

the second thread i would like to start but not sure if the method has been saturated or not. However the thought of autopilot would be awesome and I do have a whole summer of where i can upload books.

Now to the primary focus. I have been searching the web for virtual gold selling sites for the game botting. I found a couple such as Koala Credits, Guy4Game, InGameDelivery, Avatarbank. I decided to approach these sites because I wanted to know what kind of deals i could make before actually starting the botting process, and i want to unload at a safe scam free place and also not worry about having to find customers, that takes out a lot of the work right there, and you got your bots on autopilot for your so i would mind talking a price cut. Thinking that it would be easy to unload gold at these sites I actually was naive. After talking with a couple of the sites which were top ranked by MMObux- a site reviewer- i felt like i didnt receive a good vibe from any of them. The two i actually came into contact with i had to do thru the 24/7 customer support and they kind of just blew me off and the other two i emailed and have yet to hear from them.

I did some research and i have come to the personal conclusion (it could be totally false but who knows) that most of these sites actually employ chinese botters and pay them jack squat $$ to do their botting, so why would they need me to do it yea?

Anywho to conclude Entry #1

I listed some objectives:
1. find a gold selling site
2. find a good mmorpg to start off with
3.find a bot