My Journal My Goal My Success

myneo

Make Money Online
I heard about IM like 5-6 months back. I bought couples of programs and membership sites. Until one day I found out that I need to take action in order to success. The first thing I approach is Clickbank. I've done research on CB and ways to find a profitable product to promote. After 2 days of researching, I proceed to purchase a hosting plan + domain and start off with my landing page.

Started with PPC, Adwords somehow banned me for promoting stuffs which is bad to google of which I've not. I am a newb in this field and how can I promote these stuff? Anyway, forget about it.. I am forced to stick with Yahoo to promote with PPC. Burn a hole in my wallet yet the landing page doesn't really convert well. Making negative income.
*Learn about the do and don't in PPC.*

Been thinking of cheaper ways to drive traffic to my landing page. After research, notice that google loves blog. Then I created a blog for my landing page purpose. Tried ways to generate traffic. But the traffic is coming in slowly.

Did research again, some "Guru" says that Article Marketing brings you floods of traffics. So I begin Article submission and neglected on the blog to drive traffic to my landing page.

English is not my first language, then I have problem submitting articles to articles directory as they always flag my post as lots of grammatical errors. No choice but to outsource article writing to someone else.
*Learn about ways to outsource to cheap writer but getting good quality articles*

On 1 particular day, 1 plr attracted me. I did researched on the market and found there is a demand for that market using Google Keyword Tool. Bought the PLR package and add-on additional bonuses since I have tons of PLR covered with e-dust in my 1TB hard disk. So i begin with setting up the webpage, configure paypal, setup exit popup and auto-responder. Things went well and finally I made my first sale.