My Thanks goes out to you!

BHBodeezy

Make Money Online
ADMINISTRATOR
I thought it would be good to post my success. Since I have been here at MMD.

Now, I've been doing IM for over 5 years. I have been programming for prob about 10 years.

Since I came to MMD, things started out ok for me. I was a member here and at bhw. But things got bad, when I was banned at bhw for being a member here. Im sure you all know the story so i dont have to tell it again. But that really crippled my earnings from sales etc., and made it hard for me to get by for a few months. Now at this point im thinking, dude wtf are you going to do. Have a family to take care of so there is no room for error.

And thats what brings me to this thread.
Big Mega Thanks to BHW For BANNING ME!!! :top:

Because every since that day things, even though they were bad, were great!

I posted a few sales threads here, but really its the information that helped me, its the members that helped me, its MMD that helped me, MMDCash that helped me and special thanks to Dr.P for giving me some really great opportunities that have made me successful.

Let me be straight honest, before I came to MMD, my income was par/ok/just enough to get by. I was working non stop, constantly away from my family and never had time to do anything.

Now my income is well. My life isn't full of non stop working away from my family. Even though Dr.P is "a slave driver, dude will work you in the mud" j/k lol. I can actually take a moment and enjoy breathing lol.

Really this forum has givin me so much, I don't think there is anything I could do to pay back my thanks.

This forum is top notch
You members are top notch
Dr.P is top notch

So in conclusion.

Thanks to bhw for banning me, i wouldn't of been able to have the opportunity to be here full time, meet the people i have met and actually enjoy being on a board. MMD is a home to me.

Thanks MMD!

INSANITY

Make Money Online
SUPER MODERATOR
glad i could help bro!