What is the best way to cover my ass?

Anonyman

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
What is the best way to cover my ass and stay Anonymous on the net (for example spam and so...)
If the answer is proxy...
Can you recommend me good Proxy provider one?
And, Do you know if there are such providers that can "rotate" my proxy every time So I can have new IP every now and then?
Can I make FFB - Facebook Friend Bomber to work with proxy? (there is not such option in the seting of the software like there is on explorer or firefox)

anywayIcan

Make Money Online

blackeyedpeas

Make Money Online
proxies are not my strong point for sure, I have a vpn, in case I do something wrong like forget to enable proxies :) just in case.

what proxies do you need, I can get scraped lists. they don't last long. I got a lifetime subscription from another forum

Monopoly

Very Active Members
HTTP tunnel will work with FBB you'll need to get proxycap as well

Think its like $1.50 a month

---------- Post added at 08:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

You can use those two to put pretty much any program through a different IP.

As a side note, it also port tunnels so you can get around firewalls. I used to use it to play MMO's from student flats. Drop me a PM if you need a hand getting it setup, I'm sure I have my config somewhere.

---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:44 PM ----------

Oh if I remember rightly there is also a free option, but I think you get tied to like 2 IP's and it's pretty slow. That was for a constant TCP stream for gaming though, the free service might work fine for FBB

anywayIcan

Make Money Online
The problem with this / these types of things is that they all use some form of proxy solution sold on to you. That in itself is the problem Thousands of customers all using the same outputs leading to bans on their ips etc

Someone with more knowledge in these areas may be able to state otherwise

Monopoly