An Effective Way To Find Out a Profitable Keyword That Can Be Easily Ranked Well !!

IamChanGing

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Reaction score
Hey guys, this will be my very first share here. Anyway, I'm still a noob compared to many others here.

Note* : I'm not a native speaker so please do bear with my English if it sounds too bad... :redface:

Introduction :

Basically in this tutorial I will be talking about how to leverage this to find out some good keywords that can be monetized from Google Adsense and also can be used to easily outrank your competitors. So this will not include traffic driving techniques or some other similar things. The objective here is to find out a very solid and profitable keyword that will last in the long run and also can be easily ranked on the 1st page of Google. You can even flip your blog/website in the future if you'd like to do so.

Alright, no more BS and let's go into the tutorial now :)

Step 1

Before you choose any keywords for this method, you have to do some market research. Don't worry about what costly or fancy keyword research tools that you "must have" in this method, because the Google Adwords Keyword Tool which is free will definitely suffice the needs for this method. Tips : I prefer creating an Adwords account at Google so that I don't have to type the "captcha" whenever I search for a particular keyword, this is up to you though.

Step 2

Now you have all the tools with you and you're going to start with the keyword brainstorming part to get an idea on which main keyword has the commercial intent and dig further into it.

Here are some good places that you can find out some good ideas :

1. CPA Network Offers ( You can use OfferVault to get ideas )

This is the fastest way for me to find out a profitable market/niche that can be used ( this is just my personal experience ), if there is no money to be made there won't be any advertisers.

2. Amazon top best selling products

3. eBay pulse