Intel vs Amd

?


  • Total voters
    30

oKRamxII

Make Money Online
Joined
Aug 12, 2007
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Who is better? My choice is Intel. Because Intel Core Duo 2 is simply brillant and now you can buy it for good price :) So people let?s see :haha:
 

money90

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Aug 18, 2007
Messages
0
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Althogh AMD had shown great amount of improvment over the past few years, i still think Intel is better. But AMD is getting better and better every day.
 

zil

Make Money Online
Joined
Sep 18, 2009
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
am using phenom 3...

but I think intel is better...

amd is cheaper with almost the same performance
 

immauser

Make Money Online
Joined
Sep 23, 2009
Messages
26
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Althogh AMD had shown great amount of improvment over the past few years, i still think Intel is better. But AMD is getting better and better every day.
yea ur rite, they did..so i dont know wuts good anymore
 

fazee

Make Money Online
Joined
Feb 28, 2009
Messages
715
Reaction score
11
Points
0
Age
28
AMD kicks *** but the prob is it gets overheated way to fast!!!

Thats the only thing about intel which is better, apart from that AMD rocks!!!
 

killabear

Make Money Online
Joined
Jul 30, 2009
Messages
33
Reaction score
1
Points
0
Generally, I think that Intel leads ahead of AMD. I would go with intel.
 

ky0306

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Aug 14, 2009
Messages
65
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I would go for AMD, it's much cheaper and it works better for people who play games.
 

BHBodeezy

Make Money Online
ADMINISTRATOR
Joined
Aug 5, 2009
Messages
439
Reaction score
14
Points
17
Location
Christmas Island
Going to have to cast my vote on AMD, had nothing but good stuff from them.

Have an old emachines using AMD, its about 7 years old, baby is still rocking out...

Intel has more money to market and more of a name, but AMD is rock solid IMO
 

casio

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Sep 25, 2009
Messages
81
Reaction score
1
Points
0
I had AMD before and now i changed to Intel.

I going to cast my vote to AMD because even if it was an old station it worked with no problem and i had great stuff going with it.
 

henrique1966

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Dec 14, 2009
Messages
275
Reaction score
5
Points
17
Location
Mich
AMD kicks *** but the prob is it gets overheated way to fast!!!

Thats the only thing about intel which is better, apart from that AMD rocks!!!
That's the difference! You better have a really good researched cooling system. I have an old desktop that I store everything on that I built about 6 or 7 years ago and this thing just keep on pushing. I had my CPU overclocked since day 1 and it just keep on going. I will throw some software on it that I know other have had problems with and it will push it like a work horse.

Intel technology is more advance but I'll take a AMD any day of the week. My two laptops are Intel's but I always build AMD's.
 

anywayIcan

Make Money Online
Joined
Sep 29, 2009
Messages
4,294,966,963
Reaction score
21
Points
0
Well . . I got intel centrino inside and never had any problems so . .intel it is for me . .and the vote
 

El_King_Jefe

Make Money Online
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
1,660
Reaction score
28
Points
0
Location
My Brain
Since the last post was... 10-04-2009, 04:13 AM

I would not bump the thread but since a mod posted why not? ;)

I got my machine last week, it is a beast!
 

henrique1966

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Joined
Dec 14, 2009
Messages
275
Reaction score
5
Points
17
Location
Mich
Since the last post was... 10-04-2009, 04:13 AM

I would not bump the thread but since a mod posted why not? ;)

I got my machine last week, it is a beast!
OMG! That's BADASS!

Did someone build it or is it a store brand? I gotta build another system soon.