Well Here's Me

happyman1001

Make Money Online
Very Active Members
Figured I'd start one of these.. Making money online will definitely be a part of it, but just as well I'll probably write about personal things and my goals in life (WHY I want to make money online). I tend to be wordy and off-topic but I ain't askin' anyone to read this. In fact, I'd really rather no one read this. I just think it's a good idea so here goes..

Backstory:

When I was 14 I was a video game developer. We had just recently moved away from my friends so I had a lot of spare time alone, and would spend hours and hours creating RPG games and other little things for PC and GBA. I even got to use a game I had created one time in a public speaking class, and if I remember right, the AI beat me during the demonstration! Anyway.. I really liked building things like that. And before then, it was tree-houses and motorcycles and go-karts, and before that.. Well I've always just been a creative dude who liked building stuff.

When I was 16 I had saved up $100 and bought myself a guitar. I remember being really fond of playin' the guitar and putting as much in every day as my fingers could take. I got real good real fast, and there was not a doubt in my mind I was going to be one of the best in the world. I just had the desire. Well that was my dream: to play the guitar for a living and be the best I could at it.

When I was 18 I decided to have a faith in God. This didn't end well.. Ha. Well I ended up with the wrong group of people and it completely destroyed me and my life over a period of two years. Well, really, it was so horrifying that I think it'd be appropriate to leave out the details. I guess I'll say I'm a cult victim, a trauma survivor, and am in recovery from the abuse. On second thought, I guess this is important;